Transfer Rumors and News

Barcelona vs Las Palmas live stream: Lineups, Time, TV channel, how to watch La Liga online


WELCOME TO THE MONTJUÏC OLYMPIC STADIUM!!! The beautiful temporary home of the world’s greatest football club in the Catalan capital is the site of an important La Liga clash between visitors Las Palmas and Barcelona, who come into this one looking for three points after the international break to continue their good run of results and stay alive in the title race, but it won’t be easy against a solid Las Palmas side with plenty of familiar faces and a well-coached, tough young team. This should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. Vamos!

(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2023-24 La Liga, Matchday 30

Date/Time: Saturday, March 30, 2024, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 4pm ET, 1pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys, Montjuïc, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Mateo Busquets Ferrer

VAR: Eduardo Prieto Iglesias

HOW TO WATCH

On TV: ESPN Deportes (USA), SuperSport (Nigeria), Sports18 (India), Movistar (Spain), others

Online: ESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button