Transfer Rumors and News

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad live stream: Lineups, Time, TV channel, how to watch La Liga online


WELCOME TO THE MONTJUÏC OLYMPIC STADIUM!!! The beautiful temporary home of the world’s greatest football club in the capital of Catalonia is the site of a huge La Liga clash between visitors Real Sociedad and Barcelona, who come into this one desperate for three points to reclaim second place in the table. But it won’t be easy against La Real, who are talented, tough, well-coached and also needing a result themselves in their fight for Europe. This should be fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. Vamos!

(Note: the comments will be opened only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2023-24 La Liga, Matchday 35

Date/Time: Monday, May 13, 2024, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Tuesday)

Venue: Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys, Montjuïc, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Guillermo Cuadra Fernández

VAR: Mario Melero López

HOW TO WATCH

On TV: ESPN Deportes (USA), Premier Sports 1 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Movistar (Spain), TSN 3 (Canada), others

Online: ESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button