Competition Focus

When and where see the party of LaLiga EA SPORTS


Granada CF and Real Madrid face each other this Saturday, May 11 starting at 6:30 p.m. (6:30 PM CEST)  in Los Cármenes (Granada). The meeting corresponds to day 35 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024and faces Granada coached by José Ramón Sandoval Huertas (nineteenth in the classification with 21 points) and Carlo Ancelotti’s Madrid (champion, with 87 points). Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer match on TV.

In Spain, Granada-Madrid will be televised live on Saturday, May 11 at 6:30 p.m. on DAZN, DAZN LaLiga, DAZN LaLiga 2 and LaLiga TV (Bar) channels, via from the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile phone, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

TV channels that televise Granada CF-Real Madrid in Spain

  • DAZN
  • DAZN LaLiga: Movistar’s Channel 55 and Orange’s 113
  • DAZN LaLiga 2: Channel 58 of Movistar and 274 of Orange 
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Movistar Channel 146 (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different International TV channels offer to watch the Granada CF-Real Madrid from matchday 35 of LaLiga EA SPORTS live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast live and online the Granada CF vs Real Madrid match, but remember that if your country does not is televised, you can follow with us the result here.

Live football: Granada CF vs Real Madrid on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 match between Granada and Madridcan be seen live starting at 12:30 hours (12:30 PM, Washington) and 9:30 (9:30 AM, Los Angeles) through the ESPN+, ESPN App and ESPN Deportes channels. In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Granada against Real Madrid may can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, ESPN, Star+ and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 13:30 ESPN, ESPN
Bolivia 12:30 ESPN, ESPN
Brazil 13:30 Star+, ESPN
Canada 12:30 Channels without confirming
Chile 13:30 ESPN, ESPN
Colombia 11:30 ESPN, ESPN
Costa Rica 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 12:30 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 11:30 ESPN, ESPN
The Saviour 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 9:30 – 12:30 ESPN+, ESPN App, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 13:30 ESPN, ESPN
Peru 11:30 ESPN, ESPN
R Dominican 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 13:30 ESPN, ESPN
Venezuela 12:30 ESPN, ESPN

Live football: Granada CF vs Real Madrid on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga match between Granada CF vs Real Madrid. In France, for For example, you can follow the duel live on beIN SPORTS HD 2 and beIN SPORTS MAX 5 starting at 6:30 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can Watch this clash on LaLiga TV and other platforms at 5:30 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 18:30 DAZN, DAZN 1, OneFootball PPV
Austria 18:30 DAZN
Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 18:30 beIN SPORTS HD 2 and beIN SPORTS MAX 5
Finland 17:30 C Dwell Suomi
Italy 18:30 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 17:30 LaLiga TV
Norway 18:30 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 17:30 Elevate Sports 1
England 17:30 LaLiga TV
Sweden 18:30 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What matches will be played on matchday 35 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches on matchday 35 of LaLiga EA SPORTS for the 2023-2024 season: VIEW

What games does Real Madrid play this 2023-2024 season?

In this 2023-2024 season, Real Madrid is competing in LaLiga and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid games on TV?

Here You can consult the information about the schedules, television channels and the web pages where you can watch their matches live .



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button