Tactical Insights

When and where to watch FC Barcelona v Real Sociedad


With second place at stake, Barça welcome Real Sociedad for the penultimate game to be played at the Estadi Olímpic this season. Xavi’s side are in the hunt for three more points to keep fighting for second place and classify for next season’s Spanish Super Cup.

This page will help you make sure what time that will be in your part of the world, while also listing the TV channels that broadcast LaLiga games in different countries or regions.

If you are unable to watch for whatever reason, or if you wish to complement your viewing with second screen info, don’t forget that we have full coverage of the game, including the build-up live from the stadium and post-match reactions in our Match Center right here on the official website.

TIMEZONES-REAL_SOCIETAT

Social networks

And let’s not forget the complete coverage available on our official social networks:

English: @fcbarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com
Catalan: @fcbarcelona_cat & www.fcbarcelona.cat  
Spanish: @fcbarcelona_es & www.fcbarcelona.es
French: @fcbarcelona_fra & www.fcbarcelona.fr
Portuguese: @fcbarcelona_br 
Arabic: @fcbarcelona_ara 
Turkish: @fcbarcelona_tr 
Chinese: fcbarcelona.cn
Japanese: @fcbarcelona_jp & www.fcbarcelona.jp
Indonesian: @fcbarcelona_id

We provide a list of the broadcasters that hold the rights to show the games in different countries or regions, but please note that although we list them here, we CANNOT guarantee that they will actually show the game. That does not depend on us, and you should check their own websites for details.

Monday 13 May

The Americas

Canada (Vancouver 12.00pm, Montreal 3.00pm)TSN (English), RDS (French)

USA (Los Angeles 12.00pm, New York 3.00pm)ESPN

Mexico (Mexico City 1.00pm)Sky

Central America and Dominican Republic (Panama 2.00pm, Dominican Republic 3.00pm)ViX

Caribbean (Jamaica 2.00pm, Bahamas 3.00pm, French Guiana 4.00pm)Sportsmax, ESPN

Spanish speaking South America (Peru, Colombia 2.00pm, Venezuela 3.00pm, Chile 3.00pm, Argentina 4.00pm)ESPN, D-Sports, Tigo (Bolivia and Paraguay), ByM Sport (Venezuela)

Brazil (Brasilia 4.00pm)ESPN

Europe

Ireland (8.00pm)Premier Sports

United Kingdom (8.00pm)Viaplay

Portugal (8.00pm)DAZN Eleven

Spain (9.00pm)Movistar+

Gibraltar (9.00pm)Gib Telecom, Gibfibre, U-mee

France (9.00pm)Bein

Belgium and Luxembourg (9.00pm)DAZN Eleven

Netherlands (9.00pm)Ziggo Sport

Norway (9.00pm)TV2

Sweden (9.00pm)TV4 Football

Denmark (9.00pm)TV2 Sport X

Germany, Austria and Italy (9.00pm)DAZN (and Sky Sports Bar in Italy)

Switzerland (9.00pm)Blue

Malta (9.00pm)TSN

Poland (9.00pm)Eleven, Canal+

Czech Republic and Slovakia (9.00pm)Nova Sport, Premier Sport

Hungary (9.00pm)Spiler 2

Balkan Republics (9.00pm)Arena (and Art Sport & Kujtesa Sport in Kosovo)

Albania (9.00pm)Super Sport

Finland (10.00pm)MTV Urheilu 1

Baltic Republics (10.00pm)Setanta, TV3 Sport

Ukraine (10.00pm)Megogo

Romania (10.00pm)Prima Sport, Digi Sport

Bulgaria (10.00pm)Max Sport

Greece (10.00pm)Nova

Cyprus (10.00pm)Primetel

Israel (10.00pm)One

Belarus (10.00pm)Voka, Kinopoisk

Turkey (10.00pm)S Sport

Russia (Moscow 10.00pm)Okko

Caucasus Region (11.00pm)Setanta(Plus Silknet in Georgia, CBC in Azerbaijan, FastMedia in Armenia)

Africa

North Africa (Morocco 8.00pm, Tunisia 8.00pm, Egypt 10.00pm)Bein

Sub-Saharan Africa (Senegal, Ghana 7.00pm, Nigeria, Cameroon 8.00pm, South Africa, Zambia 9.00pm, Ethiopia 10.00pm)Super Sport (English and local languages) Canal + Sport (French), Zap (Portuguese)

Asia

Arab countries and Iran (Mecca 10.00pm, Iran 10.30pm)Bein

Tuesday 14 May

Central Asia (Afghanistan 11.30pm 13 May, Uzbekistan 12.00am, Kazakhstan 12.00am)Setanta (Plus NTRC in Ukbekistan, Varjish in Tajikistan)

Maldives (12.00am)ICE

Indian Subcontinent (Pakistan 12.00am, India 12.30am, Bangladesh 1.00am)Sports 18/MTV, A Sports (Pakistan), Gazi TV, Nagorik TV & Rabbit Hole (Bangladesh)

Myanmar (1.30am)Canal +

Southeast Asia (Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia 2.00am, Philippines 3.00am)Bein (except Myanmar and Vietnam), Setanta (Philippines)

Vietnam (2.00am)SCTV

Mongolia (3.00am)SPS Classic

China (3.00am)MIGU 

Hong Kong (3.00am)Now 

Macau (3.00am)TDM

Chinese Taipei/Taiwan (3.00am)DAZN ELEVEN

South Korea (4.00am)Coupang Play

Japan (4.00am)U-Next, DAZN

Oceania

Australia (Perth 3.00am, Sydney 5.00am)Optus

New Zealand (7.00am)

Pacific islands (Fiji 7.00am)TVWAN Sports





Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button