Match Reviews

When and where to watch the game


SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona and Girona will meet this Monday, April 9 at 9:00 p.m. (9 PM CEST) at the Spotify Camp Nou stadium. The match corresponds to the LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 matchday 28 and faces Barça trained by Xavi Hernández, (leader with 72 points) and Méchel’s Girona (eleventh with 34 points). Next, we review the times and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Girona will be the biggest matchup. televised live on Monday, April 9 at 9:00 p.m. the operators Movistar and Orange will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

TV channels that broadcast FC Barcelona-Girona FC in Spain

  • DAZN
  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 53 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga 2: Channel 172 of Movistar.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar):Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public places)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch the Barça-Girona of matchday 28 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the times and television channels that broadcast live and online the match FC Barcelona vs Girona FC, but remember that if not in your country is televised, you can follow us on minute and result here.

Live soccer: FC Barcelona vs. Girona FC on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 match between  Barça and Girona can be seen live from 3:00 p.m.  (3:00 PM, Washington) and 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Ángeles) through the ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes channels. In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona vs. It can be seen live through the following television schedules and channels: Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ViX, Tigo and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia 15:00 Tigo Sports App, Tigo Sports
Brazil 16:00 Star+
Canada 15:00 RDS, TSN 3
Chile 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
The Saviour 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 15:00 – 12:00 ESPN+, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 13:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 Star+
Peru 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)

Live soccer: FC Barcelona vs Girona FC on TV in Europe

As well as in Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between FC Barcelona and Girona FC. In Germany, for example, it will be possible to Follow the duel live on DAZN and DAZN 2 from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to study. Watch this clash on LaLiga TV and other platforms at 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 2
Austria 21:00 DAZN
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 1
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 1
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What matches are played on day 28 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of matchday 28 of LaLiga for the 2022-2023 season: SEE

What matches does FC Barcelona play this season 2022-2023?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona games on TV?

Here. You can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch all the Fútbol Club Barcelona matches live in the 2022 season. 2023:

TVed matches of FC  Barcelona 2022-2023 | Soccer TV Guide – Soccer on TV 



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button