Competition Focus

When and where to watch the LaLiga match EA Sports


Sevilla and FC Barcelona face each other this Sunday, May 26, starting at 9:00 p.m. (9:00 PM CEST) in the Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán stadium (Seville). The match corresponds to matchday 38 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 and faces Sevilla coached by Quique Sá nchez Flores (thirteenth in the classification with 41 points) and Xavi Hernández’s Barça (second, with 82 points). Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Sevilla-Barça will be televised live on Sunday, May 26 at 9:00 p.m. on the channels DAZN, DAZN LaLiga, DAZN LaLiga 2 and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile phone, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

TV channels that televise Sevilla-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • DAZN
  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 55 of Movistar and 113 of Orange
  • DAZN LaLiga 2: Channel 58 of Movistar and 274 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Movistar Channel 146 (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different International TV channels offer to watch Sevilla vs FC Barcelona on matchday 38 of LaLiga EA SPORTS live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast live and online the Sevilla vs. FC Barcelona matchbut remember that if it is not televised in your country , you can follow with us the result here.

Live football: Sevilla vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga match between Sevilla and FC Barcelona. In France, for example , it will be possible follow the duel live on beIN SPORTS HD 1 starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can Watch this clash on LaLiga TV and other platforms at 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Bolivia 15:00 Channels without confirming
Brazil 16:00 Star+
Canada 15:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Colombia 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 -15:00 ESPN+, ESPN App, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Channels without confirming
Peru 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Venezuela 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)

Live football: Seville vs FC Barcelona by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of LaLiga between Seville and FC Barcelona. In France, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in beIN SPORTS HD 1 from the 21:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by LaLiga TV and other platforms to the 20:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 2, OneFootball PPV
Austria 21:00 Channels without confirming
Denmark 21:00 Channels without confirming
France 21:00 beIN SPORTS HD 1
Finland 22:00 Channels without confirming
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:00 Channels without confirming
Portugal 20:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 20:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:00 Channels without confirming

What matches will be played on matchday 38 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches on matchday 38 of LaLiga EA SPORTS for the 2023-2024 season: VIEW p>

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2023-2024 season?

This was the last FC Barcelona match of the 2023-2024 season. We review the dates and times of all the next FC Barcelona matches:   SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona games on TV?

Here You can consult the information about the schedules, television channels and websites where you can watch all the Fétbol Club Barcelona matches live for the season. ;2023-2024:

Televised FC matches  Barcelona | Soccer TV Guide – Soccer on TV 



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button