Match Reviews

When and where to watch the Spanish Super Cup final


Real Madrid and FC Barcelona face each other this Sunday, January 14, 2024 starting at 8:00 p.m. (8:00 PM CET) at the Al-Awwal Park Stadium (Riyadh, Saudi Arabia). The match corresponds to the final of the Spanish Super Cup 2023-2024 and faces the Carlo Ancelotti’s Madrid against Barcelona coached by Xavi Hernández. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Madrid-Barça will be televised live on Sunday, January 14, starting at 8:00 p.m. by Movistar Plus+ and Movistar Supercopa de España, through the operators Movistar and Orange, which They will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile phone, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

TV channels that televise Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Plus+: Movistar Channel 7
  • Movistar Spanish Super Cup: Channel 52 of Movistar and 108 of Orange

In addition, different International TV channels offer to watch Real Madrid vs FC Barcelonaof the final of the Spanish Super Cup live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast live and online the Real Madrid vs. FC Barcelona match, but remember that if your country does not It is televised, you can continue with us the minute by minute and result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona on TV in America

In United States, the 2023-2024 Spanish Super Cup Classic between Real Madrid and  FC Barcelona can be seen live from 2:00 p.m. (2:00 PM, Washington) and 11:00 a.m. (11:00 PM, Los Angeles). In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Real Madrid against FC Barcelona can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: DSports, DGO, Star+ and ESPN (Brazil Only), SKY Sports and Tigo Sports + .

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Bolivia 15:00 Channels without confirming
Brazil 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 14:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Colombia 14:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 11:00 – 14:00 Channels without confirming
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 Tigo Sports +
Peru 14:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Puerto Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Venezuela 15:00 DSports (610-619), DGO

Live football: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this Spanish Super Cup match between Real Madrid and FC Barcelona . In Germany, for example, it will be possible to follow the duel live on DAZN and Sportdigital Fussball, in addition to other platforms, starting at 8:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can follow this clash at 7:00 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 20:00 DAZN, Sportdigital Fussball, OneFootball PPV, Sportdigital+ App, Bild.de
Austria 20:00 DAZN, Sportdigital Fussball, OneFootball PPV, Sportdigital+ App, Bild.de
Denmark 20:00 Channels without confirming
France 20:00 L’Équipe TV, L’Instrument Live
Italy 20:00 Channels without confirming
Republic of Ireland 19:00 Channels without confirming
Norway 20:00 VG +
Portugal

19:00

Channels without confirming
United Kingdom 19:00 Channels without confirming
Sweden 20:00 Sportbladet Plus

What games does Real Madrid play this 2023/2024 season?

This season Real Madrid participates in LaLiga, the Copa del Rey de Fútbol, Spanish Super Cup and UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2023-2024 season?

This season FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga, Copa del Rey de Fútbol, Spanish Super Cup and Champions League. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona games on TV?

Here You can consult the information about the schedules, television channels and websites where you can watch all the Fétbol Club Barcelona matches live in the 2023 season. 2024:

Televised FC matches  Barcelona 2022-2023| Soccer TV Guide – Soccer on TV 



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button